Christoph Berg
Tape Anthology

Vol. 1

Cat #

Release Date
21 November 2019

A1   Shinonome
A2   The Vineyard
A3   Premonition
A4   Notes From Kyoto
A5   A Discordant Hum Of Voices

B1   Concertino for Tape and Violin
      I. Violino Tacet: The Narrator
      II. Cadenza
      III. Cantabile E Cesura
B2   Happy, In Human Terms
B3   Hymn for the Intrigued

Contribution and guest appearance
Midori Hirano (A4, B2)
Stefan Lingg (B1)

Stephan Mathieu (Schwebung)

Lacquer Cut
Andreas [Lupo] Lubich

Pressing Plant
Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH

Bandcamp   Record Store